[PDF] Why I ask people to become Muslims: Yahya George Maxwell

Islam PDFs

Many people have asked me, to tell them how I became a Muslim, and the truth is, I really didn’t know. I know now that Allah gave me mercy and let me become a Muslim.
About three years after I became Muslim, I received a phone call from my father telling me my mother was dying from cancer. I was told that if I wanted to see her before she dies, I should hurry. Unfortunately, she died before I got there.
I made a decision not to tell my family that I have become Muslim until I learn enough about Islam to explain it to them. I have regretted ever since that my mother died before I could talk to her. My father however is a different story.

When my father picked me up, I told him I had become Muslim. He had a look on his face like he wasn’t happy; then, he asked me: “Why?” I don’t know…

Lihat pos aslinya 147 kata lagi

